Great Today, Greater Tomorrow


EVENT COMMITTEEs

     SIGNATURE EVENT COMMITTEES

Diamond Jubilee Annual Banquet

Nancee Sorenson, Chairperson

Hillsborough Community College,

Brandon Campus, President

Phone: 813.253.7860

nsorenson@hccfl.edu

and

Chuck Burgess, Chairperson

BSAC, CEO,

Phone: (813) 689-0908

cburgess@mybsac.org

Staff Liaison: Rick Lewis

2019 Taste of Brandon

Anne Nymark, Chairperson

Anne Nymark / Signature Realty

Phone: (813) 689-9297

anne@annenymarkrealestate.com

and

Robert Love, Chairperson

Office Depot, Business Pro

Phone: 813-708-6747

Robert.Love@OfficeDepot.com

Staff Liaison: Amber Aaron

2019 Excellence in Business Awards

Jennifer Lopez, Chairperson

Your Assistant Pro, Owner

(813) 520-7539

jennifer@yourassistantpro.com

Staff Liaison: Rick Lewis


     SPECIAL EVENT COMMITTEES

     2019 Tallahassee Trek

       hosted by Government & Economic Affairs       

       Dr. Jason Pepe, Chairperson

       Hillsborough County School District

       (813) 272-4519

     jpepe@sdhc.us

2019 Synergy Legislative Luncheon

hosted by Government & Economic Affairs Council 

Dr. Jason Pepe, Chairperson

Hillsborough County School District

(813) 272-4519

jpepe@sdhc.us

Synergy Diversity & Inclusion Luncheon

hosted by Diversity & Inclusion Council

Degrando Franks, Chairperson

Lakewood Community Church of God, Pastor

813-643-6637

cd1franks@aol.com

     July 4th Parade Float

       hosted by Diversity & Inclusion Council

       Degrando, Chairperson

       Lakewood Community Church of God

       813-643-6637

       cd1franks@aol.com

2019 Casino Night

hosted by Leadership Brandon Alumni Group

Carole Gill, Chairperson

Carol Gill Consulting

(813) 802-8376

Carole@CaroleGill.com

Military Affairs Reception

hosted by Military Affairs Council

Paul Senory, Chairperson

Sen Communications

Phone: 813-245-5791

psenory@sencomm.com

     2020 Hob Nob

      hosted by Government and Economic Affairs       

      Dr. Jason Pepe, Chairperson

      Hillsborough County School District

      (813) 272-4519

      jpepe@sdhc.us

Young Professionals Socials

hosted by Young Professionals Council

Jennifer Lopez, Chairperson

Your Assistant Pro, Owner

(813) 520-7539

jennifer@yourassistantpro.com


 

MONTHLY EVENT COMMITTEES

       Synergy Planning Committee

This committee plans our monthly membership luncheons; determines topics and programs that are most beneficial to our members; and maintains a 12-month rolling calendar of  times, dates, places, topics, sponsors and MC’s. They meet the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 12:00 at the chamber.

Jennifer Lopez, Chairperson

Your Assistant Pro, Owner

(813) 520-7539

jennifer@yourassistantpro.com



ABOUT OUR CHAMBER

Our mission is to provide programs and services benefiting our members. We promote member interests and advocate a favorable business climate, quality of life and the strategic growth and development of the region.

CONTACT US

The Greater Brandon Chamber of Commerce
(813) 689-1221
330 Pauls Drive, Suite 100
Brandon, FL 33511

Upcoming events

Copyright 2018 Greater Brandon Chamber of Commerce.  All Rights Reserved.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software